Cloud1.png

together INTO THE future

Cloud2.png

Nice that you are here and share the same interests as we do! You have already been able to gain first impressions on the website, we would be happy to discuss our concept with you in a consultation. You can register via the contact form or via klessen@e-mail.de.

Value_Trust.jpg

Families

Kinsel integrates the wishes and ideas of children and their families. You can imagine that your family, your child's environment or their school will benefit from our concept? Would you be willing to support us with refinements? Then please contact us.

Value_Cooperation.jpg

Schools

Our goal is to integrate health education into school lessons in the long term. But we also know that as a teacher you are already very busy. Therefore we want to make the concept as simple as possible. For that, we need you.

Bubble2 small.png
Bubble2.png
Network_Company.jpg

Organisations

We are interested in other and new ideas. Do you have or are you planning a project to improve children's health? You can imagine that our concept fits with yours? Then please send us your idea for a cooperation.

Seahorse2.png

Questions? Suggestions?

Contact form

Send us your suggestions or questions.

We will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

          klessen@e-mail.de

pineapple.png

Many Thanks!

Cloud1.png

Gemeinsam IN DIE Zukunft

Cloud2.png

Schön, dass Du hier bist und die gleichen Interessen teilst wie wir! Auf der Webseite konntest Du schon erste Eindrücke gewinnen, gerne erörtern wir Dir unser Konzept in einem Beratungsgespräch. Über das Kontaktformular oder per Klessen@e-mail.de kannst Du Dich dafür anmelden.

Familien

Kinsel integriert die Wünsche und Vorstellungen von Kindern und ihren Familien. Du kannst dir vorstellen, dass deine Familie, das Umfeld deines Kindes oder dessen Schule von unserem Konzept profitieren? Du wärst bereit, uns bei Verfeinerungen zu unterstützen? Dann bitte kontaktiere uns.

Schulen

Unser Ziel ist es, die Gesundheitslehre langfristig in den Schulunterricht zu integrieren. Wir wissen aber auch, dass man als Lehrer bereits stark eingespannt ist. Daher wollen wir das Konzept so einfach wie möglich gestalten. Dafür brauchen wir Dich.

Bubble2 small.png
Bubble2.png

Organisationen

Wir sind an anderen und neuen Ideen interessiert. Du hast oder planst ein Projekt, um die Gesundheit von Kindern zu verbessern? Du kannst dir vorstellen, dass unser Konzept mit Deinem zusammenpasst? Dann bitte sende uns Deine Vorstellung für eine Kooperation zu.

Seahorse2.png

fragen? Anregungen?

Kontaktformular

Sende uns Dein Anliegen oder Deine Fragen.

Wir melden uns schnellstmöglich bei Dir.

          klessen@e-mail.de

pineapple.png

Vielen Dank!